Styrelse

Ordförande:
Aili Bergsjö
Klårrödsvägen 11
291 92 Kristianstad
070-958 21 33
aili@skanesvk.se

Vice ordförande:
Jon Knutsson
Musikvägen 6
283 45 Osby
073-024 19 41
jon@skanesvk.se

Sekreterare:
Anna Wannerdt
Rydeholmsvägen 105-0
231 73 Anderslöv
070-326 02 14
anna@skanesvk.se

Kassör:
Carin Lindeberg
Månstorp 118
284 91 Perstorp
0709-69 67 39
carin@skanesvk.se

Ledamot:
Åsa Ramberg
Andrarum Stattena
273 57 Brösarp
073-397 97 40
asa@skanesvk.se

Suppleant:
Catrin Yngvesson
Kungsbygget b52
312 98 VÅXTORP
0734-436910
catrin@skanesvk.se

Peter Cassa Jönsson
Åraslövsvägen 20
288 33 Vinslöv
070-8189779
peter@skanesvk.se

Revisorer:
Tomas Westman
Blekemossa 203
284 91 Perstorp
070-713 39 14
kennellandala@gmail.com

Bo Milton
Andrarum Stattena
273 57 Brösarp
bo@seemework.se

Revisorssuppleant:
Elisabeth Jeppsson
Krunegårdsvägen 49
291 69 Fjälkinge
076-231 91 15
jeppsson.elisabeth@gmail.com